Here is the following Management Committee for the Brisbane Rugby League Referees Association for season 2021:
 

Alan Reese
President
Phone: 0419 280 881
Email: president@brlrefs.com.au
Shaun Macdonald
Treasurer
Phone: 0418 879 792
Email: treasurer@brlrefs.com.au
Peter MurrayPeter Murray
Development Liaison Officer
Phone: 0433 326 624
Email: development.liaison@brlrefs.com.au
Brian Roper
Members Liaison Officer
Phone: 0499 780 881
Email: members.rep@brlrefs.com.au
Jim Cox LM
Facilities Manager / Gear Steward
Phone: 0412 885 327
Email: facilities@brlrefs.com.au

 

The Management Committee has also appointed the following people to undertake other crucial roles of the Brisbane Rugby League Referees Association in season 2021:
 

Nick Kalpakidis
Development Manager
Phone: 0417 609 262
Email: TBA
Ian Blank
Operations Manager
Phone: 0477 001 668
Email: operations@brlrefs.com.au
TBA
Secretary
Phone: 0400 280 881
Email: secretary@brlrefs.com.au
Scott Irvine
Grants Officer
Phone: 0430 425 569
Email: grants@brlrefs.com.au